Definitely! If you choose to pay yearly, not only will you make great use of premium features but also you will get a discount of up to 33%.
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming periods. If you are on a monthly plan, we will stop charging you at the end of your current billing period. If you are on yearly plan, we will refund amounts for the remaining months.